Key people

Key people

Subject

English

Maths

Science

History

Geography

French

Spanish

IT

Technology

Senco

PE

Art

Psychology

Music

Dance

Drama

 

House

Britten

Julian

Martin

Nelson

Heads of House

Email Address

sbailey@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

mmarrison@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

dguy@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

lhunt@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

rpond@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

ncrawford@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

vcoe@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

wbufford@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

dcrane@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

senco@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

clinehan@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

dcoombes@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

clinehan@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

fsexton@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

mhipperson@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

mhipperson@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

 

 

Email Address

dhart@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

mbending@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

abarry@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

abrumpton@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

 

Name

Miss Bailey

Mr Marrison

Mr Guy

Mrs Hunt

Mr Pond

Mrs Crawford

Miss Coe

Mr Bufford

Mr Crane

Mr Pull

Mr Linehan

Mr Coombes

Mr Linehan

Mrs Sexton

Mrs Hipperson

Mrs Hipperson

 

 

 

Name

Mr Hart

Mr Bending

Ms Barry

Mr Brumpton

Senior Leadership Team

Dr Fox – Principal

Mr Li-Rocchi – Vice Principal

Miss Felton – Assistant Principal

Mr Fair – Assistant Principal

Mrs Wilson – Assistant Principal

Mrs Bullard – Business Manager

principalsoffice@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

rlirocchi@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

sfelton@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

tfair@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

vwilson@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

rbullard@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

Support Staff

Mrs Spooner – Principals PA

Miss Leeming – Office Manager

Miss Roberts – Inclusion Manager

Mrs Neave – Attendance Officer

Mrs Partridge – School Nurse

principalsoffice@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

office@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

eroberts@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

cneave@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

rpartridge@flegg.norfolk.sch.uk

Families - Points of contact for pupil progress, achievement and welfare

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

 

TEACHING & LEARNING

Contact  if you have any issues that are not resolved by Subject Leaders

 

PROGRESS MENTOR

 

Contact with most issues on your child's progress and welfare

HEAD OF HOUSE

 

Contact if you have general concerns which the Progress Mentor has been unable to resolve.  They will also be able to track progress across all subjects

 

 

SUBJECT LEADER

 

Contact this person if any issues are not resolved by Subject Teachers

INCLUSION MANAGER / HOUSE PASTORAL ASSISTANT

 

Contact if you have immediate concerns about your child's welfare

 

SUBJECT TEACHER

 

Contact this person to discuss progress and issues in one particular subject.

SENCO

 

Contact this person for any issues relating to Special Educational Needs

BUSINESS MANAGER

 

Contact this person for any advice on careers, colleges, work related learning

Learner/Families

PRINCIPAL & VICE PRINCIPAL

 

Overall responsibility for quality and standards.

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - INTERVENTION & FAMILIES

 

Contact for major issues concerning your child which have not been resolved by the Head of House

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL - INDUCTION OF NEW  PUPILS, TRANSITION & KS3

 

Contact this person with any issues related to your child settling in at the school if Pastoral Assistants or Progress Mentor has been unable to help