Term dates 2015/2016

Autumn Term 2015

Term Begins: Thursday 3rd September 2015

Half Term: Thursday 22nd October 2015 – Friday 30th October 2015

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2015

 

Spring Term 2016

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2016

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2016 – Friday 19th February 2016

Term Ends: Friday 24th March 2016

 

Summer Term 2016

Term Begins: Monday 11th April 2016

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2016

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2016 – Friday 3rd June 2016

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2016

 

Staff Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2016

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd October 2016

Monday 4th January 2016

 

 

To download a copy of this calendar please click HERE