Home

      Term dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Ends:   Thursday 19th October 2017

Half-term: Friday 20th – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

Begins: Thursday 4th January 2018

Ends: Wednesday 28th March 2018

Half-term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

May Day:  Monday 7th May 2018

Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

Staff training dates - School will be closed

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 Thursday 29th March 2018

Any change of dates will be notified to families

 

 

 

 

 

 

To download a copy of this calendar please click HERE